Tag Archives: Sport

Athletics Day Results 2017



2017 Athletics Champions

Year 1 Tony Zhong & Nathan Yovich
Year 2 Riley Jacobs
Year 3 Noah Petley
Year 4 Tane Keereweer-Taia
Year 5 Cruz Jacobs-Oto
Year 6 Michael Stuart

Year 1 Mila Curran
Year 2 Ashlee Hari
Year 3 Marnia Pereira-Mauai
Year 4 Ava Marsters
Year 5 Grace Oloi
Year 6 Grace Jarvie-Otufangavalu

Athletics Day Organisation

Tuesday 14th March 2017

Proposed programme of events

a) Athletics Day Organisation
9.00am Roll Call – Students to be sat in year and gender.
9.15am – 10.30am Session 1
Junior Boys Track (Years 1 & 2)
Senior Boys Track (Years 3, 4, 5 & 6)
Junior Tabloids Top Field (Girls Only – Years 1 & 2) Senior Girls Field Finals (Years 3, 4, 5 & 6)
10.50am – 12.30pm Session 2
Junior Girls Track (Years 1 & 2)
Senior Girls Track (Years 3, 4, 5 & 6)
Junior Tabloids Top Field (Boys Only – Years 1 & 2) Senior Boys Field Finals (Years 3, 4, 5 & 6)
1.15pm – 2.30pm Finals of Track Events

b) Supervision
Please note this is a school day and at all times children are to be with their classes, under the supervision of their teachers. Interval and lunchtime are the exceptions and the times for these breaks might be subject to change.

c) Parents / Toddlers Races
These will be held after the last Final of Track Events – toddlers race, parents races are for under 35 & over 35, teachers etc.

d) Learning to be Good Supporters
We are teaching the children to be good supporters. Please do not take your child early on the day. If absolutely necessary, you must sign them out at the office.

Cricket Field Day

In sweltering conditions, Miss Wills and Mr Simpson took a girls and boys cricket team to the Cricket Field Day. Congrats to the girls who came 3rd overall and the boys who came 5th. The children had a great day. The boys player of the day was Jack Bonkovich. The girls best fielder was Niamh Dines and best batter was Emma Wilson. Well done to all the children who participated!

Thanks to all the parents who turned up to support and special thanks to John Vujnovich, Steven Bonkovich and Luke Wilson for their help with umpiring and scoring on the day.

Cross Country 2016

A fantastic Cross Country, with great weather, great crowd, great organisation and of course great children!


Year 0 Girls

Name Room No
1st Amelie Pilot-Rowsell 9
2nd Darcy Rarere 3
3rd Sofia Urlovic 5

Year 0 Boys

Name Room No
1st Nathan Yovich 6
2nd Alfie Colegate 2
3rd Joshua Teope 9

Year 1 Girls

Name Room No
1st Stella Mitchell 9
2nd Summer Bundock 9
3rd Ashlee Hari 2

Year 1 Boys

Name Room No
1st Reuben Lee Sang 8
2nd Riley Jacobs 9
3rd Jacob Hallows 6

Year 2 Girls

Name Room No
1st Hazel Masters-King 19
2nd Ella Page-Wood 16
3rd Eden Howie 12

Year 2 Boys

Name Room No
1st Noah Petley 21
2nd Noah Pirnia 15
3rd Jude Brem 14


Year 3 Girls

Name Room No
1st Ava Marsters 19
2nd Sarah Suifua 15
3rd Shana Diallo 21

Year 3 Boys

Name Room No
1st Nathan Bundock 15
2nd Matty Rockell 16
3rd Cole Jackson 15

Year 4

Year 4 Girls

Name Room No
1st Brooke Hari 22
2nd Madden Smith 10
3rd Imogen Wroe 10

Year 4 Boys

Name Room No
1st Dylan Chapman 10
2nd Jacob Petley 25
3rd Tama Circuitt 24

Year 5

Year 5 Girls

Name Room No
1st Grace Jarvie-Otufangavalu 22
2nd Edie Annan 22
3rd Thea Rockell 17
4th Eden Hickman 24
5th Emily Shepherd 17
6th Mia Horvath 24
7th Ashlee Nemaia 22
8th Posie Davis-Barr 22
9th Aiko Holster 22
10th Mia Gilbert 22
11th Alyssa Pattern 10
12th Bellah Peut 10

Year 5

Year 5 Boys

Name Room No
1st Timon Boyack 24
2nd Lucas Adams 10
3rd Seth Sylianou 22
4th Michael Stuart 17
5th Neil Amerika 24
6th Lycan Kay 23
7th Kaia Diallo 25
8th James Annan 25
9th Caleb Murphy 24
10th Franklin Davis-Barr 17
11th Daniel Vujnovich 22
12th Lorenzo Pearce 25

Year 6

Year 6 Girls

Name Room No
1st Reese Marsters 1
2nd Mia Cureen-Poko 1
3rd Keira Schreiffer 27
4th Emma Chapman 1
5th Dostella Amerika 1
6th Leila Skinner 27
7th Amber Ball 26
8th Rhee Morrison 26
9th Kaiya Jacobs 26
10th Tyra Ibbott 1
11th Vontelle Wilson 27
12th Kayla Holmes 27

Year 6

Year 6 Boys

Name Room No
1st Kainoa Keereweer-Taia 26
2nd Ethan Wroe 1
3rd Ryder Williams 27
4th Michael Robson 26
5th Caedorik Litvinchuk 26
6th Riley Tivoli 1
7th Jye Hall 26
8th Archie Bullock 1
9th Joel Gibson 27
10th Luke Gibson 26
11th Lennox Tawhai 1
12th William Mackrell 26

img_4433 img_4437img_0956img_0957img_0958img_0960img_0962