Board of Trustees


Vanna Blucher Chairperson
David Windler Treasurer
Natalie Kennerley Staff Rep
Wayne Bainbridge Principal
Faga Siaki
Nathan Rarere
Vanessa Preston
Rebecca Lamb

The principal and chairperson are ex-officio members of all subcommittees.

Board Meetings
Are held the third Monday of each month in the staff room. These are open meetings but visitors do not have speaking rights except by invitation of the Chair at General Business time.

School Boards consist of community representatives elected formally every three years plus one staff representative plus the principal. Boards are responsible for the governance of the school as opposed to its day to day management which is the responsibility of the principal.